Phone locked to owner means that the iPhone the device is still linked to a previous Apple account, it is also called iCloud ...
Many iPhone and iPad users rely on iCloud for storage, backups, and access to various Apple services. However, there might come a time when you want to remove your iCloud account from your device. But ...